BOOK A TOUR ONLINE HERE!


















Utazási iroda Budapest, Magyarország: Budapest városnézés, Privát sétahajókázás, Budapest idegenvezetés, Nappali és esti sétahajózás idegenvezetéssel, Budapest buszos városnézés, Budapest hajós városnézés.


Excursions à la Puszta

La grande plaine hongroise (8 à 9 heures)

Ce paysage est caractérisé par l'horizon infini de steppe sèche avec des villages et des fermes lointains. Après une promenade dans le centre de Kecskemét, la "capitale" de la puszta on emmène les clients à une ferme pour assister à un spectacle de chevaux avec des "csikós", des cavaliers hongrois. On vous accueille avec de l'eau de vie hongroise, appelée " pálinka ", et une pâtisserie salée, nommée " pogácsa ". Après le spectacle les participants ont l'opportunité de monter à cheval sans selle, de faire un tour dans la puszta en chariot et de découvrir les chevaux et les autres animaux dans les étables de la ferme. Un abondant déjeuner typiquement hongrois est servi dans le "csárda" accompagné de musique tzigane en vive. Les Jeux Olympiques de la puszta sont un excellent programme de cohésion d'équipe. Les participants sont divisés en groupes de 5 à 10 personnes, et dans un système de rotation ils passent par de différentes stations où des exercices reliés à la puszta (par exemple : fouetter le fouet, conduire un chariot, monter sur un âne, lancer un fer à cheval, etc.) doivent être accomplis, et sont notés.
 
Programme puszta à proximité de Budapest (4 à 6 heures)

Ce programme est le même que celui décrit ci-dessus, seulement l'emplacement est différent, il a lieu sur une ferme qui se situe à peu de distance de Budapest.
 
Remarques:

  1. Les programmes puszta peuvent s'organiser tard dans l'après-midi ou le soir aussi.
  2. Un programme de folklore avec musique en vive peut accompagner le programme puszta.
  3. Le transport à tous les deux endroits peut se faire en train ancien, appelé de " nostalgie ". Les trains à vapeur sont un excellent moyen de voyager à la campagne, mais à cause du cout plus élevé, ça devient rentable quand il s'agit d'un groupe plus large.

BOOK A TOUR ONLINE HERE!









Links

Travel agency Budapest, Hungary: Hungary private tours, Hungary private excursions, Budapest visit, Budapest travel agency, Budapest dinner cruise, Budapest river cruise, Budapest guided tour, Budapest city tour


Puszta

The great Hungarian plain (8-9 hours)

This landscape is characterised by endless horizon of dry steppe with remote villages and farms. After a walk in the centre of Kecskemét, the ”capital” of the puszta we take the guests to a farm to enjoy a horse show with the ”csikós”, the Hungarian horse man.  We will be welcomed with a typical Hungarian brandy called pálinka and a salty cake “pogácsa”. After the show the guests have the opportunity to ride a horse without saddle and go around the puszta in a carriage ride and admire the horses and other animals on the farm in the stables. A very opulent typical Hungarian lunch will be served in the ”csárda” accompanied live music of the gipsy band.  A great team building program can be the  Puszta Olympic Games. The guests are divided into groups of 5-10 and in a rotation system they go to the different stations where tasks connected with the puszta (e.g. cracking whip, driving a carriage or a donkey, throw horseshoe etc.) have to be fulfilled and will be scored. Recommended number of participants: from 20 to several hundred people
 
Puszta program near Budapest (4-6 hours)

The program is the same as written above only the location is different, it is a farm in a short distance from Budapest. Recommended number of participants: from 20 to several hundred people
 
Remarks

  1. It is possible to organize the puszta programs also as a late afternoon-evening venue.
  2. Besides the live music folklore program can be organised as well.
  3. It is possible to transport the guests to both locations in old timer so called “nostalgia” trains. The trains with steam driven engine is an excellent way to travel in the country side but because of the cost it pays off if there is a relatively larger group size.